Navratri Pujan

Navratri is a 9 day festival celebrated to worship the 9 forms of Goddess Durga. This is the period when devotees of Maa Durga perform sacred puja rituals to please Her and seek Her blessings to lead a life which is full of joy, bliss, success & prosperity! The energies that prevail in the cosmos during this period are highly conducive for uplifting the consciousness of devotees and bringing in the grace of the Feminine Divine in their lives.


Navratri Maha Hawan & Kanya Pujan

Navratri is incomplete without Kanya puja as the Pujan held after the completion of nine days of Navratri. This puja is mainly held to seek the blessings from all the nine forms of Maa Parvati and takes all the troubles and obstacles from the Individuals life.


Dasha Mahavidya Puja

According to Indian Astrology, the worship of Devi-Shakti is referred to as Vidya. After hundreds of saint practices, the worship of ten major Devis or Goddess is called Dasha Mahavidya.


Navchandi or 9 Day Durga Saptashati Paath

From ancient times, Saptarishi is considered the most auspicious Puja which is performed by the individuals in the Navratri. Nine Day Durga Saptashati Path with Hawan attracts good health, abundance, and Success.


Durga Saptashati Puja with Samput

Goddess Durga is a representation of pure feminine energy or Shakti and each of her weapons has a symbolic meaning that has great importance in terms of our life.