Best Astrology Course in USA

‘Indian Astrology’ in collaboration with All India Federation of Astrologers’ Societies (AIFAS) offers multiple courses on the ancient occult science of Vedic Astrology or Astrology (as it is popularly known). These courses are delivered by faculties who hold absolute mastery over both the theoretical as well as practical aspects of Astrology.

Furthermore, the syllabi of the Astrology courses have been formulated after performing a comprehensive research by various professional astrologers who are renowned subject matter experts. The courses are delivered online via ‘Zoom’, thus making it possible to learn Astrology from the comfort of our homes.

For Any Query

ASTROLOGY COURSES OFFERED BY

Offline Course on Jyotish Ratna


(Course will be Starting Soon)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

Starting: Starting Soon

Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Zoom Course on Jyotish Ratna


(1 Days Left to Join)

No of Classes: 15 Classes | (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

Starting: 24th June

Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Zoom Course on Jyotish Ratna


(Course will be Starting Soon)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Saturday, Sunday)

Starting: Starting Soon

Time:
10:30 PM - 12:00 AM (PT)
01:30 AM - 03:00 AM (ET)
12:30 AM - 02:00 AM (CT)

Zoom Course on Jyotish Ratna


(19 Days Left to Join)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Tuesday, Thursday)

Starting: 12th July

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Zoom Course on Jyotish Bhushan


(Course Started on 20/06/2024)

No of Classes: 15 Classes | (Tuesday, Thursday)

Starting: Started on 20/06/2024

Time:
12:30 AM - 02:00 AM (PT)
03:30 AM - 05:00 AM (ET)
02:30 AM - 04:00 AM (CT)

Zoom Course on Jyotish Bhushan


(2 Days Left to Join)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Tuesday, Thursday)

Starting: 25th June

Time:
07:30 AM - 09:00 AM (PT)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (ET)
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM (CT)

Zoom Course on Jyotish Prabhakar


(Course will be Starting Soon)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Tuesday, Thursday)

Starting: Starting Soon

Time:
07:45 PM - 09:15 PM (PT)
10:45 PM - 12:15 AM (ET)
09:45 PM - 11:15 PM (CT)

Zoom Course on Jyotish Prabhakar


(1 Days Left to Join)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

Starting: 24th June

Time:
09:30 PM - 11:00 PM (PT)
12:30 AM - 02:00 AM (ET)
11:30 PM - 01:00 AM (CT)

Zoom Course on Jyotish Shastracharya


(Course will be Starting Soon)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Saturday, Sunday)

Starting: Starting Soon

Time:
03:00 PM to 04:30 PM (PT)
02:30 AM - 04:00 AM (ET)
01:30 AM - 03:00 AM (CT)

Zoom Course on Learn Art Of Prediction


(Course will be Starting Soon)

No of Classes: 12 Classes | (Tuesday, Thursday)

Starting: Starting Soon

Time:
11:30 PM - 01:00 AM (PT)
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (ET)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (CT)

Zoom Research Classes on Astrology


(Course will be Starting Soon)

No of Classes: 10 Classes | (Sunday)

Starting: Starting Soon

Time: 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Course Inclusions: What Does Our Online Astrology Course Offer?

  • Highly Experienced Faculty (Practicing Astrologers for at least 10+ Years)
  • Extensive Study Material (PPT of the Entire Course)
  • Hard Copy of Books, Sent by Post.
  • Online Live Classes on Zoom.
  • Recordings of All Classes.
  • Access to website www.futuresamachar.com to Read All Books and Magazines.
  • Get LeoStar-I Professional Desktop Software for 3 Months (Worth Rs. 2000) Absolutely Free.
  • Get LeoStar App Software for Android/IO for 6 Months(Worth Rs. 1000) Absolutely Free.
  • 6 Months Membership of Future Samachar and Research Journal.
  • Course Certificate.

In case of any assistance regarding your course or anything related to it, Please fill this Query form & our Executive will contact you. Alternatively, you can contact us through Email or our Helpline Number.

To Book your Seat: Call
   

Watch Our Free Class Videos to Get Familiar With the Courses

Some of the class videos from different courses are listed below. Do go through these videos as they would give you a glimpse of our incredibly beneficial & perfectly structured courses.

astrology course
astrology course
astrology course
astrology course

Learn Astrology at Your Convenience

Indian Astrology makes the best use of technology when it comes to imparting occult based education. All our courses are delivered through the online medium and all you need is a stable internet connection to learn the occult science of Astrology.

Moveover, in case you miss a class due to some unavoidable circumstances, Indian Astrology provides you with the class recording of each & every class. So, you do not have to worry about missing out on a lecture/class!


Carefully Formulated Syllabus & Study Material

The syllabi & study materials of all the courses offered by AIFAS in association with Indian Astrology have been formulated after doing a lot of research that includes several brainstorming sessions by highly experienced professional astrologers under the impeccable guidance of Dr. Arun Bansal who has over 4 decades of experience in providing incredible & life-changing occult based consultations to countless of his clients, all over the world.

Post enrollment into a course, a student receives the study material in the form of ebooks as well as in the hard copy format, delivered to his/her postal mailing address.


Students’ Progress: The Sole Aim

The faculty at Indian Astrology disseminate the sacred knowledge of various occult sciences with the sole aim of ensuring that the students develop a strong foundation of clear fundamental concepts. The faculty members while teaching consciously channelize their efforts towards making the students perfectly understand the theoretical concepts so that they would subsequently apply them successfully while analyzing a Horoscope.


Top Vedic Astrology Courses

The Vedic Astrology courses offered by AIFAS in association with Indian Astrology, are thoughtfully divided into 4 categories or levels.

Jyotish Ratna

If you are looking for the Best Online Astrology Course for Beginners, then ‘Jyotish Ratna’ is the course that you should enroll into. It focusses on the basic concepts that constitute the core fundamentals of Vedic Astrology. With the focal point being the basics of Vedic Astrology, this course apart from other things, will introduce you to Horoscope or ‘Kundli’ making by understanding the characteristics of planets and their role in affecting various aspects of one’s life.

Jyotish Bhushan

This is the 2nd level course on Vedic Astrology that takes the previous course further towards more in-depth study of more specific topics such as- analyzing the Horoscope through Dashas & Yogas for various aspects of life e.g Education, Career, Health etc. and Horoscope Matching to evaluate the overall compatibility between a boy & girl in a relationship or marriage.

Jyotish Prabhakar

The 3rd level Jyotish Prabhakar course trains ‘the soon-to-be’ astrologers in functionalities like ‘Horary Astrology’. This course imparts detailed knowledge on the art of reading and predicting ‘Varshphal’ (Annual Predictions). The concept of ‘Muhurat’ (Special Astrological Timing) and ‘Shadbala’ are also introduced in this course.

Jyotish Shastracharya

The Jyotish Shastracharya course is the master level of Vedic Astrology and is meant for those who aim to become subject matter experts and start their own career as a professional astrologer. Detailed techniques for making accurate predictions along with developing a deep analytical approach while deciphering a Horoscope, constitute the broader framework of this course. Hands-on training is provided and the students are required to submit a thesis at the end of the course to successfully graduate.

NOTE: Upon successful completion of a level, the student will be awarded a certificate by the director of AIFAS himself. All of these courses will be taught through the Online mode of learning and assistance will be provided at all times.

What people are saying

Frequently Asked Questions

When will I receive my study material? +

As soon as the payment gets processed and we receive your request to enrol in the course, we will prepare a package with all your study material and process it as soon as possible. The time period of this for Pan-India service is 3 days maximum and outside India is 10 days. No additional charges would be incurred on this postal service.

Can I join more than one course simultaneously? +

Yes. This is possible only if you opt for a different course. For example, if you have enrolled yourself in the Jyotish Ratna course, and you want to simultaneously learn another programme, you can opt for any other level of either Vastu, Palmistry, or Numerology, but this cannot be teamed up with any other level of Jyotish curriculum.

Will I have to buy the books for the course that I opt for? +

No. All the study material would be provided by the chapter that you enrol yourself into. A separate list would also be provided for extra readings.

Whom should I contact in case of any query? +

In case of any assistance regarding your course or anything related to it, you can reach out to your chapter. Alternatively, you can contact our AIFAS Headquarters through mail or our helpline number.